Santa Claus is coming to town

December 26, 2009 § Leave a comment

I started writing this weeks ago. My laptop died and often I’m too tired to sit at the desk and write in the evening. I now have a fancy new computer and plan to check in more often…..

The other day I took little mister to ride the Pink Pig at Macy’s then to see Santa.

We went with our friends.

The kids were beside themselves!  They were so excited to ride the piggy train! We took them twice and everyone had fun.  I’d never been on Priscilla before so the adventure was just as fun for me as it was for the kids. They even got shirts to commemorate the trip. Sean has been asking to wear his all day even though it’s dirty.

OFF TO SEE SANTA!!!

This is the first year little mister gets Santa, and might I add, isn’t afraid of him.

He told Santa he wanted trains and came away with a cute photo, a sticker and a candy cane.

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Santa Claus is coming to town at Where Is My Needle.

meta

