Christmas Angels

December 21, 2010 § 1 Comment

A dear friend of mine took recently took her kids to a portrait studio. Her plan was to give photos of her boys to all the grandparents for the holidays. You know what they say about the best laid plans. Several meltdowns later she called it quits and called me.

So I grabbed the kids, my camera and headed to her place to help make her Christmas wish come true. I think it will.

Merry Christmas and I love you, Ashley! I hope you and your family enjoy the photo for many, many years.

Tagged: , ,

§ One Response to Christmas Angels

  • Ashley says:

    Patty, you are the best! I absolutely love the pictures and I know our family will treasure them always. Not only are the pictures beautiful, but having you come to my house was so easy and so much fun! The kids did better being in their own environment and it was so much easier for me. You really should go into business, you are so talented! Thanks again! Ashley

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Christmas Angels at Where Is My Needle.

meta

