Delicious Database

April 14, 2011 § 1 Comment

I asked husband the other day if he could create a recipe database for me*.  I find a lot of recipes online and have an archaic method to store them. It’s sad, really, and a program to store and organize and do all those great things would help my life exponentially.

Husband suggested I look online since he had a hunch something like that already existed.  Later that night he pulled up the website for MacGourmet and I giggled. I wondered why Mac wanted to get into cookware since the image below is what I saw first. Then the lightbulb went off in my head and I got it.

Introducing what I call the iPot. hehe

* husband is a computer guru and whipping up a program like that would have been easy for him

Tagged: , ,

§ One Response to Delicious Database

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Delicious Database at Where Is My Needle.

meta

